Website Manager

Spencerport Junior Baseball & Softball

Spencerport Junior Baseball & Softball

Board Members

PositionBoard MemberPrimary Email Address
CommissionerTony Pisa[email protected]
TreasurerScott Webster[email protected]
Community Engagement Vice PresidentJustin Reed[email protected]
Baseball Operations Vice PresidentSteve Webster[email protected]
Softball Operations Vice PresidentScott Mead[email protected]
Baseball Director 4-8yr.Open[email protected]
Baseball Director 9-17yr.Open[email protected]
Softball DirectorOpen[email protected]
AttorneyEric Stowe[email protected]
President of Baseball JuniorsMatt Brooks[email protected]
President of Baseball MajorsKevin Heagerty[email protected]
President of Baseball MinorsMatt Brooks[email protected]
President of Baseball PonyScott Owens[email protected]
President of Softball Rookies/MinorsOpen[email protected]
[email protected]
President of Softball MajorsOpen[email protected]
President - T-BallBill Kwoka[email protected]
Purchasing CoordinatorBrian Bavarian[email protected]
Event CoordinatorTony Russo[email protected]
Umpire CoordinatorGreg Macomber[email protected]
Technology CoordinatorBryan Murphy[email protected]

Board Member Application

If you are interested in volunteering, please fill out the Board Member Application from.



Spencerport Junior Baseball & Softball
PO Box 275 
Spencerport, New York 14559

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Spencerport Junior Baseball & Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In